Are you a pilot, engineer or Flight attendant?

Voyageur Crew Recruitment
We’re the world’s largest provider of business aviation professionals, supplying permanent or temporary flight crews for all aircraft type. Submit your application for permanent or contractual employment or edit your existing profile.

Career opportunities

Worldwide
Headquarters

P: +1.514.636.1099
F: +1.514.636.9881
6700 Côte de Liesse, suite 206
Montreal, Quebec
H4T 2B5 Canada

Asia

Herb Chahal
+60 17 22 11 943
hchahal@acass.com

Brazil

Zipporah Marmor
+1.514.636.1099
zmarmor@acass.com

Europe

Carlo Vissani
+1.514.636.1099
cvissani@acass.ca

India

Vinit Phatak
+91 22 66526670
vphatak@acass.in

Mexico

Javier Velez
+52.1.55.5406.3187
jvelez@acass.com

Middle East & Africa

Robert Habjanic
+971.50.554.7500
rhabjanic@acass.com

USA

P: +1.866.636.1099
F: +1.877.636.9881